Submissions
If you would like to submit items of interest for consideration for publication here on www.revelwood.org or for publication in Junk Mail or the R.A.G. Sheet, please send them to:  Spiney Norman • Revelwood Historian • P.O. Box 1 • Stratford, NJ 08084

... or send stuff via e-mail to: The General (general@revelwood.org)  or Brother Rodney (rodney@revelwood.org)


Spam, anyone? . . . The Revelwood Citizens E-mail Directory
If you're interested in being included, please send e-mail to Brother Rodney (rodney@revelwood.org).
AJ Cohen • aj.cohen@juno.com
Agatha Earnshaw • agatha1890@lycos.com
Anezka • AnezkaZ@paonline.com
Brianna (House of the Hawke) • Castalon@gallifrey.nu or gdcoleman86@home.com
Cassiopeia • djstevens@gwi.net
Mistress Christianna MacGrain• kingstaste@mindspring.com
Baron Damon Fox• deadtongue@hotmail.com
Derek the Tyrant • Deryk_macleod@hotmail.com
Edmund • excaliburarms@peoplepc.com
Fiona • Rhiannonfae@aol.com
RAG Guildmaster Francisco (Frank Baby) • Freakchild233@aol.com
The General • general@revelwood.org
Goody • revelwoodie@verizon.net
Haven (a.k.a. Heather Hood)• havensden@yahoo.com
Heidi (Caitlin Fitzgerald) • selkiechik@earthlink.net
Justine • justine093@aol.com
Kiera's Pirate (a.k.a. VK) • djvk1970@yahoo.com
Krakesbone • BGreen@comcast.net
Lara • Revelady@aol.com
Lady Lariszka Gilof of the Carpathians • grischat@yahoo.com
Lisa (Thorne) • Thorne@paonline.com
M • surrealvp@aol.com
Mary4star • Mary4star@aol.com
Meer (Taizong Meer of the Ping Dynasty) • Meeragor@hotmail.com
RAG Guildmaster Mike the Mage •
mikethemage@revelwood.org
Mistress Mimossa • mistressmimossa@hotmail.com
Nell • nellofrevelwood@comcast.net
James of Revelwood (aka James the Wanderer)• tazzman71@comcast.net
Rhiannon• sharondshrt@yahoo.com
Rob o' the Wood • Robbobell@aol.com
Brother Rodney • rodney@revelwood.org
Ropis • stigwhite1@comcast.net
Ruaette • EmilyRua@aol.com
RAG Guild Mistress Tarani• karenmalone824@hotmail.com
Tracey (Kaila FitzGerald) • Tracey@dreamwolf.us
Trevor (Donnan FitzGerald) • Trevor@TacitNetworks.com
Tripoth (Joe) & Becki Brandenberg •
tripoth@hotmail.com
Twit • twituillan@aol.com
Van • stonesoupmix@msn.com or stonesoupmix@verizon.net
Lady Velveeta • Lmnyc@taconic.net
The Vicar • vicar@revelwood.org
Vincent d' Orleans• Frenchwheel@yahoo.com